Skip to product information
1 of 5

ResMed

AirFit N30i nasal mask

AirFit N30i nasal mask

Regular price $121.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $121.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Size
Ultra-compact and high-connect, this mask lets you sleep in any position you choose. It has a flexible subnasal bubble eliminating any risk of red marks on the nasal bridge! For a peaceful environment in your bedroom, a QuietAir leak is built into the cushion to gently diffuse exhaled air .

sleep how you want

Tired of having the pipe always in front of you? Would you like it to stop getting tangled in your sheets? The ResMed AirFit N30i mask has a high connection that facilitates the possibility of sleeping in any position, giving you great freedom of movement.

 

Quiet nights with QuietAir

Enjoy intimate moments more easily with the N30i.
A QuietAir leak integrated into the cushion of the AirFit N30i limits the sound level and gently diffuses the exhaled air. 1
This leak, as quiet as a breath, emits only 21 dBA 2 to create a peaceful environment within your room.


 

No more red marks on the nose!

The N30i's soft cushion sits under your nostrils, leaving the nasal bridge free of pressure and red marks. Thanks to its high connection, you can read or wear glasses much more easily, to enjoy a more comfortable treatment.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

ResMed

Masque nasal AirFit N30i

Masque nasal AirFit N30i

Prix habituel $121.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $121.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Size
Ultra-compact et à connexion haute, ce masque vous permet de dormir dans la position de votre choix. Il dispose d’une bulle sous-nasal souple éliminant tout risque de marque rouge sur l’arête nasale! Pour un environnement paisible dans votre chambre, une fuite QuietAir est intégrée à la bulle pour diffuser en douceur l’air expiré.

Dormez comme vous voulez

Vous en avez assez d’avoir le tuyau toujours devant vous ? Vous souhaiteriez qu’il ne s’emmêle plus dans vos draps ? Le masque ResMed AirFit N30i est doté d’une connexion haute qui facilite la possibilité de dormir dans n’importe quelle position, en vous conférant une grande liberté de mouvement.

 

Nuits tranquilles avec QuietAir

Profitez plus facilement de moments d’intimité avec le N30i.
Une fuite QuietAir intégrée à la bulle de l’AirFit N30i limite le niveau sonore et diffuse en douceur l’air expiré.1
Cette fuite, aussi silencieuse qu’une respiration, n’émet que 21 dBA2 pour créer un environnement paisible au sein de votre chambre.


 

Finies les marques rouges sur le nez!

La bulle souple du N30i se place sous vos narines, laissant l’arête nasale exempte de pression et de marques rouges. Grâce à sa connexion haute, vous pouvez lire ou porter des lunettes beaucoup plus facilement, pour profiter d’un traitement plus confortable.

Afficher tous les détails