Skip to product information
1 of 5

ResMed

AirFit F30i - Full Face Mask

AirFit F30i - Full Face Mask

Regular price $170.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $170.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Size

The AirFit F30i is a high connection face mask with a comfortable subnasal cushion. Sleep in any position you want and say goodbye to red marks on the bridge of the nose. AirFit F30i is part of the AirFit 30 line of ultra-compact masks.


sleep how you want

Thanks to the AirFit F30i face mask, sleep easily in the position of your choice. If you're a stomach sleeper, you'll appreciate the absence of any tubing at the front of the mask.


Ease of use

The AirFit F30i mask features magnetic clips and a quick release elbow to make your life easier. Putting on and taking off the mask is quick, practical and intuitive, thanks to the magnetic clips that allow the harness to be quickly attached to the frame.


Nothing above your nose

The F30i's ultra-compact bubble sits comfortably under your nose, not above it. Thanks to less contact with your face, you feel better and the red marks and pressure on your nasal bridge are just bad memories.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

ResMed

AirFit F30i - Masque Facial

AirFit F30i - Masque Facial

Prix habituel $170.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $170.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Size

L’AirFit F30i est un masque facial à connexion haute doté d’une bulle sous-nasale confortable. Dormez dans la position de votre choix et dites adieu aux marques rouges sur l’arête nasale. AirFit F30i fait partie de la gamme AirFit 30 des masques ultra-compacts.

 

Dormez comme vous voulez

Grâce au masque facial AirFit F30i, dormez facilement dans la position de votre choix. Si vous dormez sur le ventre, vous apprécierez l’absence de tout tuyau à l’avant du masque.

 

Facilité d’utilisation

Le masque AirFit F30i comporte des clips magnétiques et un coude à retrait rapide pour vous faciliter la vie. La mise en place et le retrait du masque sont rapides, pratiques et intuitifs, grâce aux clips magnétiques qui permettent de fixer rapidement le harnais sur l’entourage.

 

Rien au-dessus de votre nez

La bulle ultra-compacte du F30i se place confortablement sous votre nez et pas au-dessus. Grâce à moins de contact avec votre visage, vous vous sentez mieux et les marques rouges et la pression sur votre arrête nasale ne sont plus que de mauvais souvenirs.

Afficher tous les détails